Welcome to Bucks County South

Bucks County Abstract

Title and Conveyance Services

.

Bucks County Abstract Services are waiting to handle all your title and conveyancing needs.  BCAS are a knowledgeable, professional organization and will get you to closing efficiently.

.

Office Hours:

8:30am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday

.

Office Location:

Keller Williams Real Estate Office

584 Middletown Blvd. Suite A50

Langhorne, PA 19047

 .

Contact:


Beth Brett

Phone: 215-750-3030

Fax: 215-750-3075

Email: bbrett@swclosing.com

 


Brandi McFadden

Phone: 215-750-3071

Fax: 215-750-3028

Email: brandiv@swclosing.com

 

Janette Gentner

Fax: 215-750-3075

Email: jgentner@swclosing.com

 

.

Kelly Adams

Fax: 215-750-3075

Email: kadams@swclosing.com

 

Peggy Montoya

Phone: 215-750-3039

Fax: 215-750-3028

Email: pmontoya@swclosing.com

 


Tammy Doan

Phone: 215-750-3039

Fax: 215-750-3075

Email: tdoan@swclosing.com